top of page

Woman of Color

My first blog post ever!

A wise human once said "the only constant in life is change".

Embrace change... change comes with it's own set of colors... colors that spice up your life...now, it may be a dot of change or a splash of unexpected change (just like the photographs below) but point is ... you're going to get "dirty"!

Trust me though, you have to embrace it! Go with the flow and accept change... I'm learning to do this too... hence my attempt at this blog thing lol... those who know me will testify that writing really isn't my strong suit but hey, CHANGE... it's my word for the month ... no actually, the year. :)

So based on the title, I'd like us to see that the only color that should matter is what is inside you.

Anyone can add color to their life and spread those good vibes to everyone they come across.

That is the perspective I was taking as I spontaneously shot Ellen !

Take a look at the photographs hope they add a little color to your day :) x


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page